PA Board

BCDS PARENTS ASSOCIATION BOARD 2016-2017

Beth Baer Director of Volunteers, Book Fair Co-Chair bethbaer@optonline.net
Jessica Bradley Director of Marketing and Communications bradles@optonline.net
Amy Davidson Card Sale Co-Chair adavidson303@yahoo.com
Taly Farber Challah Sale Chair tntfarber@yahoo.com
Lauren Fein Scrip Chair laurendfein@gmail.com
Alison Flaum Director of Moms and Movie Day Chair alisonflaum@yahoo.com
Reina Grunberg Co-Director of In Reach reinagrunberg@yahoo.com
Rachel Hager Picture Day Co-Chair & Plant Sale Co-Chair rachel_isaac@yahoo.com
Hillary Isaacs Teacher Appreciation Chair hisaacs@gmail.com
Rebekah Kanefsky Chair of EZ $ rebekahkanefsky@yahoo.com
Jill Kaplan Co-President jfkaplan@hotmail.com
Melanie Kaplan Co-Director of Spirit Wear kaplanmelanie@hotmail.com
Abigail Kurtz BBQ Co-Chair akurtz28@gmail.com
Dani Kwalwasser Co-Director of Social Events and BBQ Co-Chair dkwalwasser@hotmail.com
Toby Lazarus Co-Chair BCDS Book Fair telpsych@aol.com
Susan Leferman Secretary susanlef@yahoo.com
Shira Nerenberg Auction Co-Chair shiraabrahms@yahoo.com
Stacey Palker Picture Day Co-Chair and Bookfair Co-Chair smsorin@myfastmail.com
Craig Price Director of Dads cprice@bbwg.com
Carina Rascoff Chair of Spring Fundraiser carina1998@gmail.com
Melanie Riker Co-Director of Social Events melanie.riker@gmail.com
Julie Rosenberg Co-Director of Spirit Wear julierosenbergslp@gmail.com
Jodi Shapiro Co-Director of Social Events jorensh1@aol.com
Reba Sitzer Co-Director of In Reach reba.sitzer@gmail.com
Carlie Socaransky Auction Co-Chair carliesoc@gmail.com
Robyn Winarsky Co-President robyn501@aol.com
Sue Yellen Co-Director of In Reach syellen72@optonline.net