Staff

Administration and Office Staff
Main Number:  (203) 329-2186
Title Name Email Ext.
Principal & Head of School Jacqueline Herman jherman@bcds.org 1308
Dean Rabbi Harold Tzvi Bernstein tbernstein@bcds.org 1341
Associate Principal, Judaic Studies Michal Smart msmart@bcds.org 1366
Associate Principal, Early Childhood Rachel Bahar rbahar@bcds.org 1330
Associate Principal, General Studies Rachel Haron rharon@bcds.org 1405
Associate Principal Rabbi Yehuda Jeiger yjeiger@bcds.org 1406
Director of Admissions Denise Rafailov drafailov@bcds.org 1310
School Psychologist Kate Cik kcik@bcds.org 1506
School Librarian Dora Salm dsalm@bcds.org 1312
Accounting Myle Lam mlam@bcds.org 1307
Head Secretary Pia Walker pwalker@bcds.org 1302
Custodian Henry Lopez bcds@bcds.org 1516
BCDS Telephone/Voicemail Extensions and Email Addresses
Name Ext. Email Address
Abrams, Mr. Robert 1311 babrams@bcds.org
Ambrogio, Ms. Ann 1328 aambrogio@bcds.org
Andersen, Mrs. Alice 1350 aandersen@bcds.org
Back, Mrs. Iris 1358 iback@bcds.org
Baer, Mrs. Sharyn sbaer@bcds.org
Bahar, Mrs. Rachel 1330 rbahar@bcds.org
Bein, Mrs. Janet 1367 jbein@bcds.org
Bernstein, Rabbi Harold 1341 tbernstein@bcds.org
Carriero, Mrs. Felicia 1388 fcarriero@bcds.org
Cerra, Mrs. Angela 1390 acerra@bcds.org
Chimes, Mrs. Sharon 1333 schimes@bcds.org
Cik, Dr. Kate 1506 kcik@bcds.org
Cohen, Ms. Hadar 1343 hcohen@bcds.org
Cooney, Mrs. Dana 1323 dcooney@bcds.org
Cronson, Mr. Frank fcronson@bcds.org
Danner, Ms. Kathryn 1353 kdanner@bcds.org
Dreimiller, Mr. Michael 1347 mdreimiller@bcds.org
Dulitz, Mrs. Jessica 1535 jdulitz@bcds.org
Everett, Mrs. Lisa 1335 leveret@bcds.org
Goldman, Yona 1394 ygoldman@bcds.org
Gordon, Mrs. Michelle 1349 mgordon@bcds.org
Fritz, Mrs. Beth 1324 bfritz@bcds.org
Graseck, Mr. Christopher 1339 cgraseck@bcds.org
Greenberg, Mrs. Stephanie 1351 sgreenberg@bcds.org
Grosberg, Rabbi Uri 1413 ugrosberg@bcds.org
Haron, Mrs. Rachel 1405 rharon@bcds.org
Hazony, Mrs. Lauren 1380 lhazony@bcds.org
Herman, Mrs. Jacqueline 1308 jherman@bcds.org
Hochman, Mrs. Sarah 1362 shochman@bcds.org
Hoff, Mrs. Tricia 1536 thoff@bcds.org
Hupal, Ms. Erin 1361 ehupal@bcds.org
Jeiger, Rabbi Yehuda 1406 yjeiger@bcds.org
Kalmenson, Mrs. Hindy 1408 hkalmenson@bcds.org
Kaner, Mrs. Lea 1352 lkaner@bcds.org
Kfare, Mrs. Sherry 1386 skfare@bcds.org
Kilner, Ms.Elisheva 1322 ekilner@bcds.org
Kohl, Rabbi Eli 1363 ekohl@bcds.org
Konak, Mrs. Neeley 1359 nkonak@bcds.org
Kornfeld, Ms. Melissa 1327 mkornfeld@bcds.org
Krinsky, Mrs. Lior 1523 lkrinsky@bcds.org
Lam, Ms. Myle 1307 mlam@bcds.org
Lieberman, Mrs. Yospa 1383 ylieberman@bcds.org
Lopez, Mr. Henry 1515 bcds@bcds.org
Mathews, Mrs. Gretchen 1342 gmathews@bcds.org
Maya, Mr. Alan 1315 amaya@bcds.org
Maya, Mrs. Judith 1303 jmaya@bcds.org
Miller, Mrs. Laura 1345 lmiller@bcds.org
Morgenthaler, Mrs. Debbie 1354 dmorgenthaler@bcds.org
Nealon, Mr. Joseph 1328 jnealon@bcds.org
Niedober, Mrs. Jessica 1334 jniedober@bcds.org
Olson, Mrs. Sally 1535 solson@bcds.org
Ozar, Rabbi Alex 1413 aozar@bcds.org
Ozarowski, Mrs. Liora 1411 lozarowski@bcds.org
Pitkoff, Mrs. Cindy 1333 cpitkoff@bcds.org
Rafailov, Mrs. Denise 1310 drafailov@bcds.org
Raffel, Ms. Helena 1357 hraffel@bcds.org
Rand, Mrs. Mimi 1325 mrand@bcds.org
Robinson, Mrs. Adrianne 1384 arobinson@bcds.org
Sahar, Mrs. Yael 1525 ysahar@bcds.org
Sakson, Mr. John 1346 jsakson@bcds.org
Salm, Mrs. Dora 1312 dsalm@bcds.org
Shmuely, Mr. Sandy 1502 sshmuely@bcds.org
Siegel, Mrs. Marisa 1378 msiegel@bcds.org
Smart, Mrs. Michal 1366 msmart@bcds.org
Sterling, Mrs. Barbara 1395 bsterling@bcds.org
Todosidiuc, Mrs. Natasha 1509 ntodosicuic@bcds.org
Tully, Ms. Emily 1391 etully@bcds.org
Urrutia, Mrs. Manuela 1509 murrutia@bcds.org
Walk, Rabbi David 1369 dwalk@bcds.org
Walker, Mrs. Pia 1302 pwalker@bcds.org
Weinberg, Ms. Hilla 1343 hweinberg@bcds.org
Weinberger, Ms. Rachelli 1343 rweinberger@bcds.org
Wetzler, Mrs. Patricia 1327 pwetzler@bcds.org
Wiederhorn, Mrs. Rikki 1530 rwiederhorn@bcds.org